•  
    CZT   KHI
    96 : 91
    Dec 4, Fri 20.00
  •  
    FBU   CZT
    79 : 61
    Dec 11, Fri 20.00
  •  
    CZT   BAY
    85 : 76
    Dec 18, Fri 19.00
  •  
    TFN   CZT
    63 : 73
    Dec 27, Sun 15.00
  •  
    EFS   CZT
    85 : 84
    Dec 30, Wed 18.00
  •  
    PAO   CZT
    63 : 74
    Jan 14, Thu 20.00
  •  
    CZT   UNI
    87 : 73
    Jan 22, Fri 20.20
  •  
    CZT   LOK
    80 : 66
    Jan 29, Fri 20.00
  •  
    DDI   CZT
    69 : 66
    Feb 4, Thu 19.30
  •  
    IGK   CZT
    54 : 74
    Feb 7, Sun 17.10
  •  
    CZT   CED
    - : -
    Feb 11, Thu 20.00
  •  
    CZT   SUT
    - : -
    Feb 14, Sun 17.00
  •  
    CZT   EFS
    - : -
    Feb 26, Fri 20.00
  •  
    CIB   CZT
    - : -
    Feb 29, Mon 18.00
KK Crvena zvezda
VS
Sutjeska
14. Februar 2016.
17:00
1Budućnost VOLI20/2
2Cedevita16/6
3Crvena zvezda Telekom15/6
4Mega Leks15/7
5Cibona10/12
6Zadar10/12
7Igokea9/13
8UNION Olimpija9/13
9Partizan NIS9/13
10Krka9/13
11MZT Skoplje 9/12
12Metalac Farmakom8/14
13Tajfun7/15
14Sutjeska7/15