•  
    CZV   MZT
    91 : 69
    Sep 30, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CZV   CED
    88 : 64
    Oct 3, Mon 21.00
  •  
    ZAD   CZV
    66 : 103
    Oct 6, Thu 19.00
  •  
    CZV   MEG
    96 : 76
    Oct 9, Sun 17.00
  •  
    CZV   DDI
    70 : 73
    Oct 13, Thu 21.00
  •  
    KRK   CZV
    56 : 67
    Oct 17, Mon 18.00
  •  
    GSO   CZV
    83 : 85
    Oct 21, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CZV   IGK
    68 : 66
    Oct 23, Sun 21.00
  •  
    CZV   FCB
    76 : 65
    Oct 26, Wed 19.00
  •  
    PAO   CZV
    70 : 59
    Oct 28, Fri 19.00
  •  
    MNR   CZV
    59 : 71
    Oct 31, Mon 18.00
  •  
    CZV   BKN
    60 : 73
    Nov 4, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CZV   PAR
    83 : 72
    Nov 7, Mon 21.00
  •  
    UNK   CZV
    65 : 62
    Nov 10, Thu 17.00
  •  
    CIB   CZV
    70 : 91
    Nov 12, Sat 19.00
  •  
    BRO   CZV
    78 : 79
    Nov 15, Tue 20.00
  •  
    CZV   EA7
    83 : 70
    Nov 17, Thu 19.00
  •  
    CZV   KSK
    91 : 70
    Nov 21, Mon 18.00
  •  
    EFS   CZV
    100 : 79
    Nov 24, Thu 19.00
  •  
    OLP   CZV
    67 : 85
    Nov 28, Mon 18.00
  •  
    CZV   ZAL
    79 : 88
    Dec 2, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CZV   FMP
    93 : 62
    Dec 5, Mon 18.00
  •  
    FNB   CZV
    - : -
    Dec 8, Thu 19.45
  •  
    BUD   CZV
    - : -
    Dec 11, Sun 19.00
  •  
    CZV   MTA
    - : -
    Dec 15, Thu 19.00
  •  
    MZT   CZV
    - : -
    Dec 17, Sat 17.00
  •  
    OLY   CZV
    - : -
    Dec 20, Tue 20.00
  •  
    CED   CZV
    - : -
    Dec 25, Sun 19.00
Fenerbahce Istanbul
VS
KK Crvena zvezda
08. Decembar 2016.
19:45
1KK Crvena zvezda11/0
2Budućnost VOLI10/1
3Partizan NIS8/3
4Cedevita7/4
5Cibona7/4
6Igokea6/5
7Mega Leks4/7
8Krka5/5
9Zadar4/7
10Mornar3/8
11FMP3/8
12MZT Skopje3/8
13Olimpija Ljubljana3/6
14Karpoš Sokoli2/9