•  
    CZV   ULM
    - : -
    Oct 2, Tue 19.00
  •  
    MON   CZV
    - : -
    Oct 10, Wed 19.45
  •  
    CZV   AND
    - : -
    Oct 16, Tue 19.00
  •  
    BRE   CZV
    - : -
    Oct 24, Wed 20.30
  •  
    CZV   GSO
    - : -
    Oct 30, Tue 19.00
  •  
    ULM   CZV
    - : -
    Nov 7, Wed 19.30
  •  
    CZV   MON
    - : -
    Nov 14, Wed 19.00
  •  
    AND   CZV
    - : -
    Nov 20, Tue 20.00
  •  
    CZV   BRE
    - : -
    Dec 12, Wed 19.00
  •  
    GSO   CZV
    - : -
    Dec 18, Tue 18.00
KK Crvena zvezda mts
VS
Ratiopharm ULM
02. Oktobar 2018.
19:00
1Crvena zvezda mts0/0
2Cibona0/0
3Mega Bemax0/0
4Igokea0/0
5Cedevita0/0
6Partizan0/0
7FMP0/0
8Budućnost0/0
9Krka0/0
10Olimpija0/0
11Zadar0/0
12Mornar0/0






Kontakt



ADRESA

Mali Kalemegdan 2, 11000 Beograd

E-MAIL

press@kkcrvenazvezda.rs

TELEFON

011 3284 780

FAX

011 3284 908, 011 3284 880

Pošaljite nam poruku

Ime i Prezime
*
E-mail:
*
Pitanje: