•  
    CZV   MOR
    88 : 77
    Oct 1, Sun 21.00
  •  
    CZV   MEG
    90 : 80
    Oct 4, Wed 21.00
  •  
    PET   CZV
    73 : 82
    Oct 8, Sun 17.00
  •  
    ZAL   CZV
    78 : 76
    Oct 13, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CZV   BUD
    75 : 79
    Oct 15, Sun 19.00
  •  
    CZV   FCB
    90 : 82
    Oct 20, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CED   CZV
    79 : 74
    Oct 22, Sun 17.00
  •  
    KHI   CZV
    - : -
    Oct 24, Tue 18.30
  •  
    CZV   MTA
    - : -
    Oct 26, Thu 19.00
  •  
    CZV   MZT
    - : -
    Oct 30, Mon 18.00
  •  
    CZV   BRO
    - : -
    Nov 2, Thu 19.00
  •  
    PAR   CZV
    - : -
    Nov 6, Mon 21.00
  •  
    UNI   CZV
    - : -
    Nov 10, Fri 20.45
  •  
    CZV   FMP
    - : -
    Nov 12, Sun 17.00
  •  
    CZV   CSK
    - : -
    Nov 15, Wed 19.00
  •  
    OLY   CZV
    - : -
    Nov 17, Fri 20.00
Khimki Moscow region
VS
KK Crvena zvezda mts
24. Oktobar 2017.
18:30
1Crvena zvezda mts3/1
2Budućnost VOLI3/1
3FMP2/2
4Cedevita2/2
5Mega Bemax2/2
6Partizan NIS
2/2
7Cibona2/2
8Igokea2/2
9Petrol Olimpija2/2
10MZT Skopje Aerodrom2/2
11Zadar
1/3
12Mornar1/3






Sponzori